Advertisement

advertisement

Television Broadcast Schedule

 2016 ROCKSTAR ENERGY DRINK MX NATIONALS ON FOX SPORTS RACING

The time has come to watch the televised coverage of the most talented line up of world class pros that are competing in the Rockstar Energy Drink MX Nationals. Fox Sports Racing will begin airing the footage on Sunday, July 16, 2016 and will continue for ten consecutive weeks. It’s the best coverage of motocross – period, and the intense racing makes for a complete package of motorsport entertainment. The edge of your seat is all you’ll need.

2016 Rockstar Energy Drink MX Nationals presented by Motovan

Television Broadcast Schedule on Fox Sports Racing

1) Saturday, July 16, 2016                   10:00pm          Whispering Pines Raceway, Kamloops, BC
2) Saturday, July 23, 2016                  10:00pm          The Wastelands, Nanaimo, BC
3) Saturday, July 30, 2016                  11:00pm           Wild Rose MX Park, Calgary, AB
4) Saturday, August 6, 2016               10:00pm           Moto Valley Raceway, Regina, SK
5) Saturday, August 13, 2016              10:00pm          Gopher Dunes, Courtland, ON
6) Saturday, August 20, 2016             9:00pm            Motocross Ulverton, Ulverton, QC
7) Saturday, August 27, 2016              10:00pm          Pleasant Valley Raceway, Truro, NS
8) Saturday, September 3, 2016         10:00pm          Riverglade MX Park, Moncton, NB
9) Saturday, September 10, 2016       10:0pm             Motocross Deschambault, Deschambault, QC
10) Saturday, September 17, 2016     5:00pm             RJ Motosport Park, Barrie, ON

All times Eastern Standard Time. Check your local listing for additional times and dates.