Advertisement

Quebec MX

2017 CHALLENGE QUEBEC MOTOCROSS SCHEDULE

Pro – Am Shootout

Sunday, May 21                 Sanair MX

Sunday, June 4                  Thetford-Mines

 

CMRC PROVINVIAL CHAMPIONSHIPS

 

Practice days are Saturdays, races are Sundays

Sunday, May 28                 Deschambault

Sunday, June 11                Franklin

Sunday, June 18                RAIN DATE

Sunday, June 25                Tring-Jonction

Sunday, July 2                    Ste-Julie

Saturday, July 15               Ulverton

Sunday, July 16                  CMRC Pro Motocross National, Motocross Ulverton, Ulverton

Sunday, July 30                  Desbiens

Sunday, Aug. 27                Mirabel (X-Town)

Sunday, Sept. 3                 Issoudun (GAS)

 

MX – Pro Festival

Many activity filled days ending Sunday August 20, with amazing track conditions and the best Pro’s in Eastern Canada

August 12, 13                     Ste-Thècle

August 17-20                      Ste-Thècle MX

 

Grand National Amateur National (ECAN)

Sunday, Aug. 2-6               Motocross Deschambault, Deschambault

  • Transponders mandatory: Excluding beginner classes and Day-Pass riders
  • Sponsors: To maximize “exposure”, do not forget your license renewal, check the “Sponsors Link” option
  • T-Shirt: You can show your support by ordering your official t-shirt. Do not forget in your License Renewal Application to check off the “T-Shirt Challenge Quebec 2017” box. You can order several.
  • Competition License/ CMRC Membership Card is mandatory for participating in Challenge Quebec 2017, excluding Beginners Classes and Day – Pass riders.

 

Use the following link for your entries, numbers, t-shirts, and transponders.

http://www.challengequebecmotocross.com/

Contact: hubert@challengequebecmotocross.com