Advertisement

Contact US

Head Office

Shipping:
Canadian Motosport Racing Corporation
19 Hill Top Trail
Stouffville, Ontario
L4A 7X4

Mailing:
PO Box 1466
Stouffville, Ontario
L4A 8A3

Send license applications to:

Western Applications (MB/SK/AB/BC)
5 Gladstone Ave.
Leamington, ON
N8H 2H4

Eastern Applications (ON/NB/NS/NL/PEI)
7037 Giardini Rd., RR#3
Cottam, Ontario
N0R1B0

Phone:

(905) 642-5607 (9am-5pm EST)
(905) 642-5607 ext. 4 – Western Canadian License Inquiries
(905) 642-5607 ext. 5 – Eastern Canadian License Inquiries

Mark Stallybrass – President: mstallybrass@cmrcracing.com
Jan Stallybrass – Director/Administration/Insurance: jan@cmrcracing.com
Barb Scott – License Relations (Western Canada): barb@cmrcracing.com
Wendy Snelgrove – License Relations (Eastern Canada): wendy@cmrcracing.com
Amanda Stallybrass – Insurance Administrator: amanda@cmrcracing.com
Twitter @cmrcracing

Atlantic Region
Michelle Hewitson
Michellehewitson771@gmail.com
(506) 381-8044
http://www.armx.ca

Quebec
Challenge Quebec
Hubert@challengequebecmotocross.com
www.challengequebecmotocross.com

Southwestern Ontario
info@cmrcracing.com
(905) 642-5607

Central Ontario
Randy Hall
hallre@hotmail.ca
(705) 358-2954

Northern Ontario
Superior Dirt Riders
Cari-Ann O’Neil – President
(807) 623-5016
sdrracing@live.ca

Saskatchewan
Saskatchewan Motorsport Association
Jess Duerksen
(306) 227-7783
sma.president@SaskTel.net

Alberta
North (780 Area Code)
Alberta Dirt Riders Association
www.albertadirtriders.com
Kim Lechelt
ADRAinfo1@gmail.com

South (403 Area Code)
Alberta Motorsport Association
D’ette Barnett – Office Administrator
amsaoffice1@gmail.com
(403) 427-0845

British Columbia
MCQMX
Stu McQueen – President
(250) 300-9857
smcq@telus.net
Website – www.mcqmx.ca


Vancouver Island

VIMX President – Kurt Cyr
(250) 735-2022
 VIMX Vice President – Marc Oullette
(250) 202-4119
VIMX Secretary – Tara Laderoute
VIMX Treasurer – Jody Roberts

VIMX website – www.vancouverislandmx.com

General CMRC Inquiries: info@cmrcracing.com